Skip to main content Disability Resources

2019 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

All Yavapai College District Governing Board meetings are posted at the following locations: Yavapai College website, Prescott and Verde Valley campus libraries; District Office, Prescott Campus in Building 32, and the specified meeting location.

  • Board Retreat- Verde Valley
  • Tues., Aug 13, 2019, 8:00 am- 5:00pm
  • TBA 
  • Board Retreat- Prescott
  • Mon, September 9, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, September 10, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Verde Valley
  • Tues, October 8 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • M-137
  • Regular Board Meeting- Chino Valley
  • Tues, November 12 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • 120/121
  • Board Budget Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, January 14, 2020, 9:00 a.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, January 14, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Annual Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Mon, February 10, 2020, 10:00 a.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, February 11, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Sedona Center
  • Tues, March 3, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Room 34
  • Regular Board Meeting - Prescott
  • Tues, April 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting - Prescott
  • Tues, May 12, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • 19-147

No regular board meetings: December 2019 and June 2020