Skip to main content Disability Resources

2019-20 Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held the second Tuesday of each month, starting at 1:00 p.m. unless otherwise posted.

The College is committed to protecting the health and safety of its students, employees, and other community members during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Therefore, until further notice, all College District Governing Board meetings will be held online only via Zoom. During this time, Open Call will not be included on April's meeting agenda.

For those in the community that would like to, click here to view the meeting.


All Yavapai College District Governing Board meetings are posted at the following locations: Yavapai College website, Prescott and Verde Valley campus libraries; District Office, Prescott Campus in Building 32, and the specified meeting location.

  • Board Retreat- Verde Valley
  • Tues., Aug 13, 2019, 8:00 am- 5:00pm
  • TBA 
  • Board Retreat- Prescott
  • Mon, September 9, 2019, 9:00 a.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, September 10, 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Verde Valley
  • Tues, October 8 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • M-137
  • Regular Board Meeting- Chino Valley
  • Tues, November 12 2019, 1:00 p.m.
  • 120/121
  • Board Budget Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, January 21, 2020, 9:00 a.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, January 21, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Executive Session Meeting- Prescott
  • Mon, February 3, 2020, 3:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Prescott
  • Tues, February 11, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Rock House
  • Regular Board Meeting- Sedona Center
  • Tues, March 3, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • Room 34
  • Regular Board Meeting - Prescott
  • Mon, April 6, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • youtube.com
  • Regular Board Meeting - Prescott
  • Tues, May 12, 2020, 1:00 p.m.
  • TBA

No regular board meetings: December 2019 and June 2020