Disability Resources Skip to main content

  Strategic Planning Committee

The Strategic Planning Committee is charged with the annual update of the College’s 3 year rolling Strategic Plan, to ensure the College’s limited resources are focused on activities that will make the largest positive impact on students and Yavapai County as we strive to fulfill our DGB Ends.

Strategic Planning Committee Charter pdf

Committee Membership

  • Emily Weinacker, ELT
  • Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Michael Pierce, Program Director
  • Viticulture and Enology
  • Tina Redd, Administrative
  • Verde Valley Campus Dean
  • Patrick Burns, Administrative
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Kammie Kobyleski, Administrative
  • Director, Alumni
  • Lauri Dreher, Faculty
  • Professor, Business and Management
  • Chris Tenney, Faculty
  • Professor, Arts and Humanities
  • Julie Galgano, Staff
  • Business Office; YCSA Representative
  • Brian Moultrup, Student
  • SGA Secretary
  • Clint Ewell, ELT
  • VP, Finance and Administrative Services
  • Tom Hughes, Chair Administrative
  • Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Stacey Hilton, Administrative
  • Dean of Instructional Support
  • Richard Hernandez, Administrative
  • Director of Regional Economic Development Ctr
  • Scott Farnsworth, Administrative
  • Associate VP, Student Success; Dean SHPS
  • Tania Sheldahl, Administrative
  • Associate VP, Student Development
  • Wendy Present, Staff
  • Director of Admissions
  • Rebecca Brulet, Faculty
  • Professor, Biology