Skip to main content Disability Resources

Faculty and Staff

Chino Valley Agriculture Center

Administration

John Morgan, Dean (928) 717-7721
John.Morgan@yc.edu
Max Bledsoe, Associate Dean (928) 717-7725
max.bledsoe@yc.edu
Melissa McCulloch, Administrative Assistant (928) 717-7729
melissa.mcculloch@yc.edu
Karen Smith, Instructional Suppport Specialist (928) 717-7760
Karen.Smith@yc.edu

Instructors

Alex Barber, Commercial Driving (928) 717-7720
alexander.barber@yc.edu
Justin Brereton, Agribusiness/Horticulture (928) 717-7724
justin.brereton@yc.edu
Tom English, Linework (928) 717-7720
tom.english@yc.edu
Curt Freeman, Construction Building Technology (928) 717-7720
curtis.freeman@yc.edu
Bob Earle, Equine (928) 717-7720
rearle@instructor.yc.edu
Gary Gang, Equine (928) 717-7720
ggang@instructor.yc.edu
Joshua Hoover, Commercial Driving (928) 717-7720
shoover2@instructor.yc.edu
Andy Lloyd, Canine (928) 717-7720
alloyd@instructor.yc.edu
Dave Perey, Agribusiness/Ag Mechanics (928) 717-7720
dperey@instructor.yc.edu
Liz Peters, Electrical & Instrumentation (928) 717-7128
elizabeth.peters@yc.edu
Rich Peterson, Agribusiness/Production Hort (928) 717-7720
rpeter09@instructor.yc.edu
James Voska, Career & Personal Devel. (928) 717-7726
james.voska@yc.edu
Marnee Zazueta, Agribusiness/Animal Science (928) 717-7727
marnee.zazueta@yc.edu

Advisor

Gwen Payne, Advisor (928) 776-2148
gwen.payne@yc.edu