## Curriculum Committee

If you would like to consult with any Curriculum Committee members about a possible class or workshop, please contact the office, 717-7634.

Mary Ann Schaffer, Chair and Outdoors

Becky Gunn – Vice-Chair and Spirituality/Religion/Philo/Unexplained

and the following members who each focus on a particular area of curriculum:

Kathy Dudek - Fine Arts, Activities

Elaine Jordan - Literature/Writing, Recorded

Ray Lee - Film/TV Series

Rudy Arena - Munch and Learn

Ed Wisneski - History, Fac Bios

Dave Rothgery - Technology

John Mazella - Science

Marge Rubin - Lifestyle/Self Discovery

John Lowe - Discussion/Finance/Current Events

Bill Maxwell - Discussion/Finance/Current Events

Deb Dillon - Facilitator Support